Blogging

A little bit about me.

When I was 15, I had my first work experience at a magazine. It was at a small, a5 dance magazine in Farringdon and I ventured on the train to London for a week to go and experience what it was like working on a magazine.

I loved every day, and since then I have gone on to complete countless work experience placements, written lots of articles for free, gained my GCSE’s and a degree, become an NCTJ-qualified journalist AND got my first job in journalism.

It’s been a whirlwind, and I’m still learning. Here’s my way of documenting the industry.

Leave a Reply

