Graduates

Freedom.

As of yesterday at 11.30am I am no longer a student! Such a strange feeling walking out that exam and knowing that uni is now over forever. Had the whole ‘no more exams ever’ feeling before realizing I’ll be doing it all again in January for my NCTJ. Although I’m hoping it won’t be as tedious as the strict referencing and essay exams at uni!

So I’m at a bit of a loss with what to do with myself seeing as the majority of my house have not yet finished their exams and I don’t go home until tomorrow! Still waiting for it all to sink in…

Leave a Reply

