Work Experience

And the next work experience application goes to… LOOK magazine.

So my next step on this ladder is to try to slot in a work experience placement between after exams and before graduation (easier said than done, right?)

I have decided to apply for LOOK magazine, but am stuck with the problem of how to make an interesting, memorable and inspiring cover letter. A blank page with 4 paragraphs of how much I love the magazine just won’t do – what else would they want to see after receiving hundreds of applications to work experience?

One thing I have decided, is that I’m going to e-mail as well as post my application in the hope that one person might see that spark in me!

Aahhhh fingers crossed – application is being started NOW.

2 thoughts on “And the next work experience application goes to… LOOK magazine.

Leave a Reply

