Graduates

Essays. Exams. Portfolio.

I don’t want to be writing an essay about bilingualism and culture in Luxembourg.

I don’t want to be writing countless revision notes about literacy rates in the UK.

I don’t want to be finishing this awfully long 10,000 word creative writing portfolio.

But that is not to say I don’t want to write. Just something more like this:

Cosmopolitan

Cosmo

Or this…

Or even this…

Honestly, I’m not beingย that fussy am I?

(back to uni work I go… )

Leave a Reply

